Rights Guide

We work with publishers and agents throughout the world to bring our clients' published work to children and young adults around the globe. Please contact our International Rights Director Ellen K. Greenberg or our sub-agents to inquire about any of the titles.

Search the Rights Guide

Enter your search criteria below. You can also filter results by Author, Category, Rights Available, Genre Tags, Publication Year or Literary Agent. Click the Author title to see all books by author or click the book title for more information.

  • Reset
  • Authors

  • CATEGORIES

  • RIGHTS RETAINED

  • GENRE TAGS

  • Publication Year

  • Literary Agent

Found 164 Results

Page 1 of 17

Alexis Castellanos

ISLA TO ISLAND

Spring 2022, Atheneum/S&S, TBD pp

A wordless middle grade graphic novel following a girl growing up in 1960s Cuba. When her parents begin to fear for their daughter's safety under Castro's regime, she is sent from her beloved island t...

Gonzalo Alvarez

PIYOMAN: WARRIOR OF THE SUN

Spring 2022, HarperCollins, TBD pp

Stumbling into an Aztec underworld fueled by sacrifice, a timid boy named Emmanuel struggles to fulfill someone else's destiny, discover dormant gods, and vanquish six terrifying Latin American Legen...

Kat Fajardo

MISS QUINCES

Spring 2022, Graphix/Scholastic, 180 pp

A coming-of-age middle grade graphic novel about a girl forced to celebrate her quinceañera despite hating all things pretty and pink. Suyapa “Sue” Gutierrez was planning a fun summer at camp with he...

Lin Thompson

The Best Liars in Riverview

Winter 2022, Little, Brown/Hachette, TBD pp

In the woods of a small Kentucky town, Aubrey sets off on a journey about growing up, self-discovery, and acceptance while searching for their missing best friend—perfect for fans of KING AND THE DRAG...

Alina Chau

MARSHMALLOW AND JORDAN

October 2021, First Second/Macmillan, TBD pp

Beautiful watercolor illustrations bring to life this middle grade graphic novel about former youth basketball star Jordan, who was paralyzed from the waist down in an accident. She misses playing her...

Amparo Ortiz

DRAGONBLOOD RING (Blazewrath #2)

October 2021, Page Street Kids, 320 pp

After the Sire’s capture, teen athletes Lana Torres and Victoria Peralta travel to Puerto Rico with their former Blazewrath team. While Lana discovers her roots, nothing fills the void Blazewrath’s ca...

FLYY GIRLS

Ashley Woodfolk

TOBYN: THE IT GIRL

Book 4 - August 2021, Penguin Workshop/Penguin, 144 pp

Meet the Flyy Girls. The group of girls who seem like they can get away with anything. Veteran author Ashley Woodfolk pens a gorgeous and dynamic series about four Harlem highschoolers, each facing a ...

NARWHAL AND JELLY SERIES

Ben Clanton

NARWHAL'S SCHOOL OF AWESOMENESS

September 2021, Tundra/Penguin Random House Canada, 76 pp

Dive into four new stories about Narwhal and Jelly becoming substitute teachers in the sixth Narwhal and Jelly book! When Mr. Blowfish catches a cold and can't teach his school of fish, Professor Know...

NARWHAL AND JELLY BOARD BOOK SERIES

Ben Clanton

BLANKIE

February 2021, Tundra/Penguin Random House Canada, 22 pp

Dive into a brand new Narwhal and Jelly story for the youngest readers! A big, yellow blankie is one of Narwhal's favorite things; not only because it keeps Narwhal warm and cozy, but also because it'...

C.G. Esperanza

BOOGIE BOOGIE Y'ALL

August 2021, Katherine Tegen/HarperCollins, 40pp

A rhythmic picture book celebrating the Bronx and street art culture....

Page 1 of 17