Rights Guide

We work with publishers and agents throughout the world to bring our clients' published work to children and young adults around the globe. Please contact our International Rights Director Ellen K. Greenberg or our sub-agents to inquire about any of the titles.

Search the Rights Guide

Enter your search criteria below. You can also filter results by Author, Category, Rights Available, Genre Tags, Publication Year or Literary Agent. Click the Author title to see all books by author or click the book title for more information.

  • Reset
  • Authors

  • CATEGORIES

  • RIGHTS RETAINED

  • GENRE TAGS

  • Publication Year

  • Literary Agent

Found 171 Results

Page 1 of 18

E.L. Shen

THE QUEENS OF NEW YORK

Spring 2023, Quill Tree/HarperCollins, TBD pp

Three best friends have one life-changing summer in this contemporary, Asian American Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. Jia Lee, Ariel Kim, and Everett Hoang have been best friends since their paren...

Alexis Castellanos

ISLA TO ISLAND

March 2022, Atheneum/S&S, 192 pp

A wordless middle grade graphic novel following a girl growing up in 1960s Cuba and New York City. Marisol loves her colorful island. Cuba is vibrant with flowers and food and people… but things are ...

SPIRIT HUNTERS

Ellen Oh

SPIRIT HUNTERS: SOMETHING WICKED

Summer 2022, HarperCollins, TBD pp

Harper is dealing with a lot of new changes in her house. Her cousin Leo is now living with them, her sister Kelly has started a new job at a local makeup store, and Harper’s abilities have grown incr...

Gonzalo Alvarez

PIYOMAN: WARRIOR OF THE SUN

Spring 2022, HarperCollins, TBD pp

Stumbling into an Aztec underworld fueled by sacrifice, a timid boy named Emmanuel struggles to fulfill someone else's destiny, discover dormant gods, and vanquish six terrifying Latin American Legen...

Kacen Callender

MOONFLOWER

Summer 2022, Scholastic, TBD pp

The award-winning author of Hurricane Child and King and the Dragonflies brings another unflinching story of identity and hope to young readers. Every night, twelve-year-old Moon leaves for the spiri...

Kacen Callender

LARK AND KASIM START A REVOLUTION

Fall 2022, Abrams, TBD pp

Seventeen-year-old nonbinary, neurodivergent Lark Winters wants to be published, but they’ve only been receiving rejection after rejection from literary agents. They believe that their only way to suc...

Kat Fajardo

MISS QUINCES

April 2022, Graphix/Scholastic, 272 pp

A coming-of-age middle grade graphic novel about a girl forced to celebrate her quinceañera despite hating all things pretty and pink. Suyapa “Sue” Gutierrez was planning a fun summer at camp with he...

Lin Thompson

The Best Liars in Riverview

March 2022, Little, Brown/Hachette, 336 pp

In the woods of a small Kentucky town, Aubrey sets off on a journey about growing up, self-discovery, and acceptance while searching for their missing best friend—perfect for fans of KING AND THE DRAG...

Nina Crews

I'm Not Small

March 2022, Greenwillow/HarperCollins, 32 pp

What makes you big? What makes you small? From acclaimed author-illustrator Nina Crews comes a picture book that introduces young children to the concepts of size and comparisons. A great choice for e...

Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich

OPERATION SISTERHOOD

January 2022, Crown/Random House, 272 pp

ans of the Netflix reboot of The Babysitters Club will delight in this blended-family story about four sisters who band together in the heart of New York City. A jubilant novel about the difficulties ...

Page 1 of 18