Rights Guide

We work with publishers and agents throughout the world to bring our clients' published work to children and young adults around the globe. Please contact our International Rights Director Ellen K. Greenberg or our sub-agents to inquire about any of the titles.

Search the Rights Guide

Enter your search criteria below. You can also filter results by Author, Category, Rights Available, Genre Tags, Publication Year or Literary Agent. Click the Author title to see all books by author or click the book title for more information.

  • Reset
  • Authors

  • CATEGORIES

  • RIGHTS RETAINED

  • GENRE TAGS

  • Publication Year

  • Literary Agent

Found 181 Results

Page 1 of 19

Magic Girls

Megan Brennan

MAGIC GIRLS

Spring 2024, Random House Graphic, TBD pp

Welcome to Neo-Earth Junior High school, where the corridors are filled with heroines, geniuses and magic! 6th grader Kira just wants to escape her horrible fate: being totally and completely average....

Camryn Garrett

FRIDAY I'M IN LOVE

Spring 2023, Knopf/Random House, TBD pp

A love letter to romantic comedies, sweet sixteen blowouts, black joy and queer pride—this is a novel about finding yourself, falling in love, and celebrating what makes you you. Sixteen-year-old Mah...

E.L. Shen

THE QUEENS OF NEW YORK

Spring 2023, Quill Tree/HarperCollins, TBD pp

Three best friends have one life-changing summer in this contemporary, Asian American Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants. Jia Lee, Ariel Kim, and Everett Hoang have been best friends since their paren...

Jennifer Thermes

THE INDESTRUCTIBLE TOM CREAN

Winter 2023, Viking/Penguin Random House, TBD pp

At the turn of the 20th century, Antarctica is the last unexplored continent. The ice is unforgiving. It can break the human spirit. It takes many men willing to face hardship, danger, and years away ...

Lin Thompson

THE HOUSE THAT WHISPERS

Winter 2023, Little, Brown, TBD pp

Eleven-year-old Simon knows he’s trans, but no one else does. It feels like one change too many when so much else is changing for his family already: his dad’s recent job loss has left his parents arg...

Madeline McGrane

THE ACCURSED VAMPIRE: CURSE AT WITCH CAMP

February 2023, HarperCollins, TBD pp

Vampires at witch camp? What could go wrong? It’s summertime in Baneberry Falls and Drago and their vampire pals Eztli and Quintus are heading to witch camp where they’ll learn spells and magic along...

Rick Riordan

UNTITLED WILL AND NICO BOOK

May 2023, Disney-Hyperion, TBD pp

The best-selling author behind Percy Jackson and the Olympians will soon be returning to Percy Jackson's world, this time in a book focused on Nico di Angelo, the son of Hades who first appeared way b...

Aida Salazar

A SEED IN THE SUN

October 2022, Dial/Penguin Random House, 304 pp

A farm working girl with big dreams meets activist Dolores Huerta and joins the 1965 protest for migrant workers’ rights in this tender-hearted middle grade novel in verse, perfect for fans of Rita Wi...

Alexis Castellanos

ISLA TO ISLAND

March 2022, Atheneum/S&S, 192 pp

A wordless middle grade graphic novel following a girl growing up in 1960s Cuba and New York City. Marisol loves her colorful island. Cuba is vibrant with flowers and food and people… but things are ...

NARWHAL AND JELLY SERIES

Ben Clanton

NARWHALICORN AND JELLY

October 2022, Tundra/Penguin Random House Canada, 80 pp

In the hilarious seventh book of this blockbuster graphic novel series, Narwhal wishes to see a unicorn — and actually becomes one! When Jelly wonders what a unicorn is, Narwhal explains that they’re...

Page 1 of 19